home     resources     join     links

Alpha Epsilon Delta is the National Health Preprofessional Honor Society dedicated to the encouragement and recognition of excellence in preprofessional health scholarship, including medicine, dentistry, veterinary, and others. The Society welcomes ALL students engaged in the pursuit of a professional healthcare career. AED offers opportunities for intellectual and professional development, provides a forum for students with common interests, and extends a program of service to benefit the college/university community.

Alpha Epsilon Delta is affiliated with the American Association for the Advancement of Science and is a member of the Association of College Honor Societies.

Front Row (L - R):  Hayden Armuelles, Alexis McHale, Dr. Cindy Stanfield, Dr. Janis Beaird, Hillary Moseley, Christen Nelms
Second Row:  Casey Byrnes, Trishonna Kennedy, Leticia McCrary, Kelly Hannah, Kyle Moore, Zach Riley
Third Row:  Dr. Brian Burnes, Dr. Yunho Kim, Dr. Venkat Sharma, Dr. John McCall, Dr. Jeffrey Merida